How do I cancel my service(s)?

To cancel your service, follow these steps:
 Core
  • Go to Services > My Services
My Services
  •  Click on the product you wish to cancel

Services

  • Click Request Cancellation

Request Cancellation

  • Type in your reason for cancellation and select "Cancellation Type: End of Billing".
Cancellation Request


You will no longer be billed for the service again and it will automatically terminate at the end of your billing period. Alternatively you can choose immediate termination if you wish to stop the service instantly before the end of your billing period.
 
Note: You must not have an active invoice for a service to request for cancellation. You must pay for all outstanding dues to be eligible for immediate cancellation. There will be no refunds for voluntary termination of service.
Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

What is a Sub-Account?

As a company you may need some members of staff to be able to handle things on your behalf....

What is Bandwidth?

Bandwidth is the amount of data transfer allowed in one month on your account. For instance, if...

What is Hotlink Protection?

Hotlink protection prevents other websites from directly linking to files and pictures on your...

What is order status: FRAUD?

All orders on GigaLayer are automatically verified by an SMS/Phone Call Verification system that...

What is Disk Space?

Diskspace is the amount of storage space available for your hosting account, just like your home...